Vés al contingut (premeu Retorn)

Professorat

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - Ñ -  O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

 

AbaigarArrate.jpg

Arrate Abaigar

arrateabaigar@gmail.com

 

AdellJordi.jpeg

Jordi Adell 

jordi.adell-roig@upc.edu

 

AlegreLuis.jpg

Lluis Alegre 

luis.alegre@upc.edu

 

ArranzFelix.jpg

Félix Arranz

felix.arranz@scalae.net

 

ArriolaAndreu.jpg

Andreu Arriola

andreu@arriolafiol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

B

BachEugeni.jpg

Eugeni Bach

barch@coac.net

 

BadiaJordi.jpg

Jordi Badia

jordibadia@baas.cat

 

BajetPau.jpg

Pau Genís Bajet

pau.genis.bajet@upc.edu

 

BalcellsConcepció.jpg

Concepció Balcells

concepción.ballcells@upc.edu

 

BarceloAntoni.jpg
Antoni Barceló

barcelo@coaib.es

 

BardiBerta.jpg
Berta Bardí

berta.bardi@upc.edu

 

BeneditoMariona.jpg

Mariona Benedito

mbenedito@coac.net

 

BeriainLuis.jpg

Luis Beriain

luis.beriain@upc.edu

 

BilbaoIbon.jpg

Ibon Bilbao

ibon.bilbao@upc.edu

 

BlancoJaime.jpg
Jaime Blanco

jaime.blanco@upc.edu

 

BohigasJosep.jpg
Josep Bohigas

josep.bohigas@upc.edu

 

BonetVictor.JPG

Víctor Bonet

victorbonet@coac.net

 

BruEduard.jpg

Eduard Bru

eduardo.bru@upc.edu

BuilPere.jpg
Pere Buil

pere.buil@vora.cat

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

C

CalderonPilar.jpg
Pilar Calderón

maria.pilar.calderon@upc.edu           

 

CallisEduard.jpg
Eduard Callís

educallis@gmail.com                             

CasamorToni.jpeg

Antonio Casamor  

tcasamor@bcq.es                               

ClaretCoque.jpg
Coque Claret

coqueclaret@gmail.com                                         

CollJaime.jpg

 Jaime Coll

 jaime.coll@upc.edu

 

CostaMargarita.jpg
Margarita Costa

costatrost@coac.net 

CurosJoan.jpg

Joan Curós

joan.curos@upc.edu

Oriol Cusidó

oricusido@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

D

DomenechMarta.jpg

Marta Domènech

marta.domenech@upc.edu

DomingoMamen.jpg

Mamen Domingo

mamendomingo@upc.edu 

DominguezLuisAngel.png

Luis Angel Domínguez

lluis.angel.dominguez@upc.edu  

                                                 

 

E

EnrichCarles.jpg

Carles Enrich

carles@carlesenrich.com

 

EscolanoAdria.JPG

Adrià Escolano

adriaescolano@gmail.com

 

                                       

                                                                                             

 

 

 

 

F

FelipOlga.jpg

Olga Felip

olga.felip@upc.edu

 

Cristobal Fernandez

cristobal.fernandez@coac.es

 

FernandezElena.jpg

Elena Fernández

elena.fernandez-salas@upc.edu

FernandezFrancisco.jpg
Francisco M. Fernández

franc@francfernandez.es

 

FerrandoJosep.jpg

Josep Ferrando

jfb_arch@coac.net

 

FerrerJaime.jpg

Jaime J. Ferrer

jaime.jose.ferrer@upc.edu

 

FerusicRelja.jpg

Relja Ferusic

ferusic@salaferusic.com

FloresRicardo.jpg

Ricardo Daniel Flores

estudio@floresprats.com

 

FuertesPere.jpg

Pere Fuertes

pere.fuertes@upc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G

GamboaCristina.jpg
Cristina Gamboa

gamboa.masdevall@gmail.com

 

GarciaDaniel.jpg
Daniel García-Escudero

daniel.garcia-escudero@upc.edu

 

GarrigaQueralt.png
Queralt Garriga

queralt.garriga@upc.edu

 

GasconEduard.jpg
Eduard Gascón

tac@coac.es

 

GastonCristina.jpg
Cristina Gastón

cristina.gaston@upc.edu

GiliGustau.jpg
Gustau Gili

ggili@coac.net

GomezManuel.jpg

Manuel Gómez

manuel.gomez-trivino@upc.edu

GrauFerran.jpg
Ferran Grau

ferran.grau@upc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

H

HernandezBernat.jpg
Bernat Hernández Sàbat

bernat.hernandez@upc.edu

 

HofertKarin.jpg
Karin Elke Hofert

karin.hofert@upc.edu                                                                                                   

 

 

I

 

J

JimenezEva.jpg
Eva Jiménez

eva.jimenez@coac.cat

JosemariaImma.jpg
Inma de Josemaria

zaz78@coac.es 

JoverCristina.jpg
Cristina Jover

cristina.jover@upc.edu

JubertLluis.jpg
Lluis Jubert

lluisjubert@lluisjubert.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

K

L

LafontJosep.jpg

Josep Maria Lafont

jose.maria.lafont@upc.edu

 

LeclercJudith.jpg

Judith Leclerc 

judith.leclerc@upc.edu

 

LinaresAlfred.jpeg

Alfred Linares

alfredo.linares@upc.edu

 

LinaresOscar.jpg
Oscar Linares

oscar.linares@upc.edu

 

LlobetXavi.jpg

Xavier Llobet

xavier.llobet-ribeiro@upc.edu

LopezGuillermo.jpg
Guillermo López

guillermo@maio-maio.com

LopezIgnacio.jpg

Nacho López

nacho@lagula.to

 

 

 

 

 

 

M

MansillaJordi.jpg

Jordi Mansilla

jordimansilla@coac.net 

 

MarcosCarles.png

Carles Marcos

cmarcos@coac.net   

 

MariaMagda.jpg

Magda Mària

magda.maria@upc.edu  

 

MarineMiquel.jpg

Miquel Mariné

miquel.marine@upc.edu

 

MartinezIgnacio.jpg

Ignacio Martínez

ignacio@mv-arquitectos.com

 

MarzaFernando.jpg
Fernando Marzá

fermarza@coac.net

 

MassipEnric.jpg
Enric Massip-Bosch

emb@emba.cat

 

MejonJulio.jpg
Julio Mejón

mejonarquitectura@coac.net

 

MirEnric.jpg

Enric Mir

enric.mir-teixidor@upc.edu

MirallesEduard.jpg
Eduard Miralles

eduardmiralles@upc.edu

MonteysXavier.jpg
Xavier Monteys

xavier.monteys@upc.edu

MusqueraSilvia.jpg
Silvia Musquera

silvia@3carme33.com

 

 

 

 

 

N


Bárbara Noguerol

bnogueroldiez@coac.net

 

Ñ

 

O

OrtegaEstel.jpg
Estel Ortega         

eov@coac.net

OrtegaYolanda.jpg

Yolanda Ortega

yolanda.ortega@upc.edu                                                     

 

 

P

PartidaMara.jpg

Mara Gabriela Partida

mara_partidam@upc.edu

 

PastorJoseRamon.jpg

José Ramón Pastor

jose.ramon.pastor@upc.edu

 

PeñinAlberto.jpg

Alberto Peñín

alberto.penin@upc.edu

 

PerezAntoni.jpg

Antoni Pérez

antoni.perez@etsav.upc.edu

 

PerichAriadna.jpg

Ariadna Perich

ariadna.perich@upc.edu

 

PlaFrancesc.png

Francesc Pla Ferrer

francesc@levenet.com

 

PlanasFrancesc.jpg

Francesc Planas

fpp@estudiobabo.com.ar

 

Benjamín Pleguezuelos

benjamin.pleguezuelos@coac.net

 

PratJaume.jpg

Jaume Prat

jaume.prat@upc.edu

 

PratsEva.jpg

Eva Prats

estudio@floresprats.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Q

QuintanaMarius.jpg

Marius Quintana

quintana@coac.net

 

 

R

RamisBartolome.jpg

Bartolome Ramis

tomeuramis@hotmail.com

 

RavetllatPereJoan.jpeg

Pere Joan Ravetllat

rqr@coac.net

 

RibasCarme.jpg

Carme Ribas

rqr@coac.net

 

RicartJosep.png

Josep Ricart

jricart@harquitectes.com

 

RiveraInes.jpg

Inés de Rivera Marinel·lo

idr@coac.net

 

RosJordi.jpeg

Jordi Ros

jordi.ros@upc.edu

 

RosXavier.jpg

Xavier Ros

xros@harquitectes.com

 

RullRosa.jpg

Rosa Rull

rosa@addarquitectura.net

 

 

 

 

 

S

SabateNuria.jpg

Nuria Sabaté

info@nubuqnu.com

 

SalaCarles.jpg

Carles Sala

sala@salaferusic.com

 

SalvadoNuria.jpg

Nuria Salvadó

nuria.salvado@upc.edu

 

SalvadoTon.png
Ton Salvadó

tsalvado@coac.net

 

SanchezVillanuevaManuel.jpeg

Manuel Sanchez-Villanueva

manuel@hazarquitectura.com

 

SantacanaAmadeu.jpg

Amadeu Santacana

amadeu.santacana@upc.edu

 

SanzMarti.jpeg

Martí Sanz

m.s.a@coac.net

 

SauquetRoger.jpg

Roger-Joan Sauquet

roger-joan.sauquet@upc.edu

SauraMagda.jpg

Magda Saura

magdalena.saura@upc.edu

 

SerraSergi.jpg

Sergi Serra

sergiserra@coac.net

 

SolaMoralesClara.jpg

Clara de Solá-Morales

csm@ca-so.com

 

SolagurenFelix.jpeg

Félix Solaguren-Beascoa

felix.solaguren-beascoa@upc.edu

 

Àngel Solanellas

angelsolanellas@gmail.com

 


Santiago Soto

santisoto@coac.net

 

SteegmannSavid.jpg

David Steegmann

davidsteegmann@gmail.com

 

Marc Subirana

marc.subirana.ribera@estudiant.upc.edu

 

SuchRoger.jpeg
Roger Such

roger.such@upc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

T

Mònica Tàrrega 

mtk@escalaunouno.com

ToralJose.jpg

Jose M. Toral

estudio@peristoral.com

 

                                                                    

 

 

 

U

 

V

ValorJaume.jpg

Jaume Valor

jaume.valor@upc.edu

 

VancellsXavier.jpg

Xavier Vancells

xavier.vancells@upc.edu

 

VillalongaPau.JPG

Pau Vilallonga

villalonga.pau@gmail.com

 

VinardellCarles.jpg
Carles Vinardell

carlos.vinardell@upc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

W

 

X

 

Y

 

Z

ZubelzuAna.jpg
Ana Zubelzu

zfcplan@coac.net